Op. 4

Polonaise de concert en Re majeur
pour le violon avec de piano ou d’orchestre Op. 4

Braunschweig: Meyer, Pl. Nr 1023
violin and piano part,  3 and 11 pages

Polonaise de concert op. 4, strona tytułowa pierwodruku / title page of the first edition

First edition purchased from the funds
of the Ministry of Culture and National Heritage